Change Currency: AUD

Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseDutch


$32.99 $4.99

Product Information

Mike Kenwood

In this, the definitive account of "The Sweeney" and its feature film spin-offs, Robert Fairclough and Mike Kenwood unravel the complex story behind the making of the four series, including full cast and crew details, and plot summaries of every "Sweeney" episode. The book is based on interviews with many of the cast and crew, including creator Ian Kennedy Martin and star Dennis Waterman, and also includes details of never-before-seen scripts for several unmade episodes.

192 pages, 152 x 236mm, paperback, Reynolds & Hearn Ltd., 2002

Product Code: 9781903111437


Mobile Site