Change Currency: AUD

Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseDutch

Fiction/Historical Fiction/Literature

[1]23>View All Sort by

The Outsider by Chris Culver p*

The Outsider by Chris Culver p*

$21.99 $7.99

Chris Culver he most fascinating detective in the history of crime fiction.    Ash Rashid is a detective …

The Best Things, Mel Giedroyc h

The Best Things, Mel Giedroyc h

$41.20 $9.99

Mel Giedroyc Best known for a range of TV mini series - Hitmen, plus Good with Wood, The Great British Baking Show...…

PiratesoftheCaribbean: On Stranger Tides: h min 5

PiratesoftheCaribbean: On Stranger Tides: h min 5

$24.99 $4.99

D. K. Publishing Introduces the characters, places, and plot of the movie "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tide…

The Cellist - Daniel Silva

The Cellist - Daniel Silva

$29.99 $9.99

Daniel Silva Elegant and sophisticated, provocative and daring, The Cellist explores one of the preeminent threats …

Prince Caspian: The Movie Storybook h min 5

Prince Caspian: The Movie Storybook h min 5

$24.99 $4.99

Lana Jacobs, C. S. Lewis and others The Pevensie children long for the days when they ruled as Kings and Queens of Na…

Dogstrology: Unlock the Secrets of the Stars with Dogs h

Dogstrology: Unlock the Secrets of the Stars with Dogs h

$24.99 $7.99

Luna Malcolm A delightfully quirky, cute, and funny guide to horoscopes told through adorable dog photographs. With …

Bridge of Clay*

Bridge of Clay*

$44.99 $19.99

Marcus Zusak The breathtaking story of five brothers who bring each other up in a world run by their own rules. As t…

Pianos and Flowers: Brief Encounters of the Romantic Kind h

Pianos and Flowers: Brief Encounters of the Romantic Kind h

$39.99 $14.99

Alexander McCall Smith A delightful collection of stories and photographs from the best-selling author of the No. 1 L…

The Talented Mr Varg A.McCall Smith h

The Talented Mr Varg  A.McCall Smith h

$50.00 $14.99

Alexander McCall Smith The second installment in the best-selling Detective Varg series, Ulf and his team investigate…

To the Land of Long Lost Friends h

To the Land of Long Lost Friends h

$40.00 $14.99

Alexander McCall Smith Mma Ramotswe has reconnected with an old friend who has been having problems with her daughter…

McCall Smith-The Geometry of Holding Hands LP

McCall Smith-The Geometry of Holding Hands LP

$38.00 $9.99

Alexander McCall-Smith Isabel finds herself entangled in some tricky familial and financial situations that will requ…

Ian Rankin - Westwind tp

Ian Rankin - Westwind tp

$35.00 $14.99

Ian Rankin In Europe, the Americans are pulling out their troops in a tide of isolationism. Britain, torn between loy…

The Colors of the Cattle (19) A, McCall Smith h

The Colors of the Cattle  (19) A, McCall Smith h

$48.00 $14.99

Alexander McCall Smith In this latest installment of the beloved and best-selling No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency se…

Paris Orphan by Natasha Lester tp *

Paris Orphan by Natasha Lester tp *

$35.00 $16.99

Natasha Lester "An emotional and sweeping tale set against the backdrop of World War II, The Paris Orphan honors t…

The Break Line h*

The Break Line h*

$37.00 $12.99

James Brabazon British intelligence operative and hardened assassin, Max McLean, battles a nightmarish enemy in this …

Homer: The Odyssey [H] *

Homer: The Odyssey [H] *

$61.50 $19.99

Homer With Illustrations after John Flaxman Homer's Odyssey is the Ancient Greek tale of Odysseus and his eventful…

English Literature In The Sixteenth Century (Excluding Drama) h

English Literature In The Sixteenth Century (Excluding Drama) h

$50.00 $29.99

C.S. Lewis C. S. Lewis offers a magisterial take on the literature and poetry of one of the most consequential period…

NYT-Book Review,125 Years of Literary History h

NYT-Book Review,125 Years of Literary History h

$95.00 $39.99

Tina Jordan with Noor Qasim (Editors) the editors have curated the Book Review's dynamic 125-year history, which is …

Lost Gutenburgh p

Lost Gutenburgh p

$35.00 $9.99

The Astounding Story of One Book's Five-Hundred-Year Odyssey Margaret Leslie Davis The never-before-told story of …

Launch Code p

Launch Code p

$36.99 $17.99

Michael Ridpath From the million-copy bestselling author, perfect for fans of Das Boot, The Hunt for Red October, Ma…

[1]23>View All Sort by

 

Mobile Site